Skip to content

Not A Victim Anymore

March 15, 2010

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 2:11 am

    Well done!!! Oh yay!!!
    This is great!!!!

  2. March 16, 2010 9:42 am

    Thanks Jonie! I thought it was very fitting for a final post!

  3. March 17, 2010 2:08 pm

    Fabulous image with superb lighting skills.

  4. March 17, 2010 4:13 pm

    Thank you Ivor, although I cannot take credit for the photo. Your site is very nice. Great photography!

  5. lorilynn727 permalink
    June 10, 2010 1:39 pm

    omg, that image you have on here depicts the exact scenario!!!!!!

  6. June 10, 2010 1:46 pm

    Thank you Lorilynn! I think it speaks volumes!

  7. lorilynn727 permalink
    June 10, 2010 1:56 pm

    yes, it sure does speak in volumes, big time!!!!! the image says it all!!!!!

  8. Groundy permalink
    August 6, 2010 5:51 pm

    Missed you bunches!! So glad you’re not a victim anymore either.
    I can’t believe it’s been this long since I was here and posted anything. But life has changed tremendously for me.
    A great love entered my life at the time I wasn’t looking!

    My life is awesome.
    I hope yours is too!

    Karen

  9. August 6, 2010 6:03 pm

    Hi Groundy (K)!!!! I’m so happy for you!!! YAY!!!!!!!
    I’ve moved to West Texas a year ago to be a live-in caregiver for my Mom– it really sucks but needs to be done!
    Glad you are doing great and found love!!

Leave a Reply

